Need and Supply


This is something I have not thought about in a while but I can relate to. I need to have my eye’s open and my heart wide open. When I get too anxious or fidgety am I thinking about what I want and not what I need? Sometimes I have to be in the right spiritual space to realize that my needs are being met. When I need food it is there, when I need help, it is there, when I need love, it is there, when I need peace, there was peace.

Sometimes I need to feel the need to notice and accept the gift that is being offered to me. Closing my eyes to desire closes my arms to fulfillment and this is a continuous cycle I  need to break. Everything I need has already been planned and provided.  Today everything I need is already in front of me and I will stop demanding what I think I need.

God Speed my Brothers and Sisters

TBH

Leave a Reply

