I Love You Man


  • To my first sponsor Sandy that I gave a hell of a time to and went kicking and screaming all the way, Thank You for not giving up on me, I Love You Man.
  • To my friend Laura that chaired the very first meeting I ever attended and whom I have always looked up to and always respected and wanted to be like, I Love You Man.
  • To Don, the first man who ever showed compassion towards me and never wanted anything in return and bought my Very First Big Book and told me to read the first 3 words on page 112, I Love You Man.
  • To all the women who stuck by me and showed me compassion and kindness and taught me how to trust once again, I Love You Man.
  • To my sponsor now, Thank You for being you and helping me along the way and giving me good direction, I Love You Man.
  • To God for not giving up on me and Loving me enough to give me The Gift of Sobriety in my life, I Love You Man.
  • Advertisements

    2 thoughts on “I Love You Man

    1. shoe1000 says:

      I Love You Man

      Like

    Leave a Reply

