When life goes good


Had a wonderful weekend this past weekend. Enjoyed the activities of the birthday party with the great food and awesome company. I rarely get a chance to enjoy life such as this, there is always some type of drama or chaos that gets started at these functions. Luckily, the birthday party was great and a memory I will always cherish. My daughter was happy and enjoying herself and we were all running around spraying each other with a hose. No yelling, no one threatening one another just plain fun. I sure miss those times and it makes me strive to want to work towards more of those memories. Oh how I love family functions when they go right. ♥

Leave a Reply

