Mothers Day


I Love my life today and would never trade it for anything in the world. My daughters are all 3 taking me to church tomorrow and out for a Mothers Day Dinner. That is not the part I enjoy the most, don’t get me wrong, I will enjoy the time I have with my daughters and grand children but I love going to a super market and letting my 2 year old grandson loose on the floor to watch him in his innocence running all over the place looking at everything that fascinates him. He lets out a big ohhhhh and a ewwww and it makes me laugh, but to be able to enjoy those moments for what they are makes me truly grateful for everything I have today. Watching the grand children in their pure and raw moments just takes me back to that innocent little girl I once was and the trust and the love that my grand children have is so much. I’m happy that they have a life of no worries and that the cycle has been broken. Let children be children because they are only children once. I wish all the Mother’s all around the world The Best Mother’s Day tomorrow.

Sometimes when we sit still We watch all the miracles happen.
TBH

Happy Mothers Day To ALL Moms!
TBH

Leave a Reply

